Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Hebert's ALWAYS takes first class care of me and my family! Would not go anywhere else for sure. Service department is the BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

the best Chrysler dealer service ever!! knowledgeable, friendly and worked us in on a Friday. we were traveling 2000 miles and ac broke. they were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Shirley was absolutely great and everything went fine and it shouldn’t take 25 words to tell you how good the service is so maybe make it require less words

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Exceptional customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Lander's Bossier City dealership wouldnt even look at my Dodge truck, down due to a recalled driveshaft yoke, until May 20; was told do not tow it here before that. Hebert's Town and Country on the automile/Bert Kouns was like "Appointment, What? No girl, bring it to us anytime you can get it here," already confirmed the truck repairs are all warrantied under recall and will have eta on a fix tomorrow..it all took less than a day. CHEERS to Hebert's service department!!! Ya'll put Lander's to shame so far. May 20th, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great buying experience! My sales rep Monica was wonderful, she never tried to steer me into something I was not interested in or talk me into a bunch of add-ons I didn’t need. Nicole in finance was great, she showed me some packages I could add on if I wanted and removed the ones I didn’t want without objections. The only complaint I have is minor. The service department when they detailed my car did not remove some marks on the tire sidewalls from the factory or the stickers on the rims. Good experience all around and no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am very impressed with dealship and owner have always been treated well I will always buy my vehicles from here and have recommended many people to them and they have bought their vehicles from here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Smooth, quick, and easy. They gave me great money on my trade in, and delivered everything I was looking for in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I always been treated fairly. Rodney was very helpfull in locating a new 2020 Grand Caravan. Service has been great. Need to reduce the wait time. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I Went there 4.27.2021 and Chad Johnson was my salesman and if I tell you he was really GREAT keep it up Chad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

A great experience buying a Ram truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Amazing people doing amazing work. 10/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The experience was great they picked up my truck and brought it back to me And that really meant a lot to me I will always shop here in

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle, new or used. Lots of inventory; many vehicles I would love to have. Great staff, very professional and helpful, willing to work with me to make sure I was a happy customer, and I definitely am. Jere Merritt is my favorite there. When I went to tell him goodbye, he had a repeat customer buying another vehicle from him, and I, also, look forward to working with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This was my first experience with Hebert’s Town and Country, and I was very impressed. Even though I wasn’t buying a brand new most-expensive vehicle, they all treated me very professionally and worked with me until I was satisfied with my deal. Courteous, friendly, and efficient service. I was super impressed with Jere and would love to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Heberts Town And Country Was Amazing You Won’t Find Another Dealership That Is So Professional And Treat You Like Family I’m Proud To Say Heberts Town And Country Sold Me My First Brand New Car And I Will Be Taking My New Vehicle Here For Any Of It’s Needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Herbert's, I learned to love this was my second vehicle purchases the first time I didn't get what I wanted, but the second time I got Shane Nicholson, I told him what I wanted he got it right the first time thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional service, fair prices, large inventory of vehicles and parts

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ken was a great help with me getting my 2021 Ram I love and enjoy it a lot if you looking for some new go to Ken he will get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The salesperson, Greg made it an easy hassle free transition from my daughter’s vehicle that we came for. So I decided to get a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service and my service advisor was outstanding

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I had to wait awhile but well worth it. Thank you Justin for saving me some money. Very professional and kind young men . THANK YOU ✌😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My salesman was Rodney Simgleton II. He went above and beyond his job to make sure that i was happy with my purchase. Initially, i went there to look at the Jeep Renegade but I ended up getting a Jeep Cherokee right off the show room floor. I feel like why pay for something you don’t have everything you want in a vehicle that you really want. The manger took part and made sure i was happy also.. They made me feel like a Queen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Sold my daughter a beautiful new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Know their jobs and what to do, ready to provide service upon arrival. Courteous for future service and needs , shared business cards and contact information

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ken did an excellent sales job ! Was comfortable all the way through the buying process. Would recommend dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Salesman Don Williams was very helpful, polite, and listened to what were interested in. I recommend him as sales representative to assist in your needs. I really do enjoy my new Journey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jere went above and beyond to make sure we got in a vehicle that fits our needs and that we love. The team was willing to stay a little late on a Saturday to get the deal done and get us home in our new truck. We appreciate Jere and the team at Hebert’s Town and Country for working with us and will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service. When you need to purchase a new or used vehicle, I recommend Hebert’s Town and Country, Shreveport, LA., just ask for Jason Prudhomme, he will get you the best deal. Thank you, Jason Patricia Holmes

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We recently bought a new ram 2500 and had our Jeep serviced. Both experiences were fantastic. For sales, Rodney was easy to work with and had our complete satisfaction in mind. The team supporting Rodney exceeded our expectations. Our service need was routine oil change and I know they did their multi point inspection as they discovered a filter that was dirty and showed it to us. The service visit was complete and done within a reasonable amount of time

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very nice staff. Very professional, very friendly. They made me feel like a valuable customer. Awesome job! Excellent service! No complaints! Jeep was under warranty,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service Dept was quick and helpful. Bought my new car from them so I got my first oil change free of charge, which I appreciated that they honor those deals and specials. I will be returning to Heberts Town & Country for any future maintenance and repairs in my car. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Loved my experience with Herbert’s! It is such a comfortable, and welcoming environment. Every question I had was clearly answered. David went above and beyond to make sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

It was a pleasant experience, the quick service area was a breeze.. highly recommended..

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Only reason this isn’t 5 stars is because of the young girl at the front desk answering the phones. She was EXTREMELY rude & disrespectful to anyone who approached her. Very obvious she did not want to be there (& probably shouldn’t have been). But as far as the service department goes, they were the exact opposite!! Phenomenal work ethic & teamwork!! So friendly & knowledgeable. Such a pleasure dealing with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Nick in the Service Department took great care of my truck issue. Worked diligently to get to the root of the issue and guided the process from beginning to end to get the issue completed...thank you, Nick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I love my new car!! Rodney was patient with me and my search and he finally made it happen for me! And any issues that have come up they have taken care of them! Can’t say enough great things!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

David Rivas is awesome to work with, great guy, and great salesman. Everything went exactly to plan! I went in looking, and left in exactly what I wanted. Fast and friendly staff, definitely recommend David, and Heberts Town and Country! Big thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

My salesman was Ken Bell and he was a pleasure to work with. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great experience at Herbert’s Town & Country! Jere Merritt was great to work with & made the car buying process so easy! Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great place to shop for your next vehicle. Service is great and the people are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Quick and easy process. Very professional environment. Great deal. I got the exact car I was looking for. Very satisfied with my purchase. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I’ve bought all my cars from Herbert’s Town and Country. Jason is great. We did most of the work through Facebook and everything was ready once I got there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Looking with daughter to pick up car

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from salesman, Shane Nicholson. He was very helpful and informative. I left feeling like I got the best deal possible, and the process was easy and seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Always feel like they treat me fairly and are very courteous. They can be busy but still stop to listen to you.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Took my car to the service dept for some repairs that were needed. I had bought the Mopar extended warranty so it did take an extra week to get the repairs done because of waiting on the warranty person to come out and look at my car and let them know what was covered under warranty. But Nick was my service advisor and was very friendly and kept me up to date about what was going on with my car. He even got me approved through the warranty for a rental car while the repairs were being done when I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Hebert’s has consistently worked to solve my car issues when I have brought it in. When I bring my car in for service, I am consistently updated with the progress on my car, given an estimate before work is done, and given a timeline for when to expect the work to be completed. Although I did not buy my car at Hebert’s, I brought it in for service when another dealership would not work on the parts that were under warranty. I am thankful for the service that I have reception Hebert’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The professionalism and customer service was great. I got there already knowing what I was looking for. Was shown the vehicle, did and test drive and was in and out of the office quickly. There was no pressure what's so ever from any salesperson or from finance to buy anything different or buy anything more than what I wanted. Would definitely be recommending them to others. The experience has renewed my belief that what the customer wants is what they will get without the hassel and pressure from the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Dealership provided quality service. I got a good in service on Jeep Gladiator. Monica Johnson did an outstanding job working with me. I really like the Uconnect interface

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Called for appointment to get tire promotion. Spoke with Preston Evan, was given same day appointment. Was told it was okay to come after work. I got there at 5:20, they close at 6:00, was stop by train. He said I was fine being late and gave excellent service. Thank you Mr. Evans, for your kindness it is greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

My salesman was beyond helpful. Mr. Juan Ford was in constant communication with me throughout my car searching process. Mr.Ford was begging helpful and answered all the questions I had about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

David Rivas and the Herbert family made the entire car buying experience easy and fun! Informed sales team and knowledgeable finance team! A++ All the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The work was fast and the work was marvelest so kind .I didn't have to lift a finger they spoiled me thanks alot for all you guys have done .Also the van driver that brought me home and came back to get me was so nice my kind of place .thanks again for everything have a blessed day.looking forward to seeing you guys again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent dealer to deal with. Jeremy Tate worked hard to get me to the number I was comfortable with. Was not pressured at all to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Kevin in the the service department and his technicians went above and beyond, to get one our fleet trucks back into service when we went down in a time sensitive period. We broke down on a Friday morning and by Monday afternoon my guys were back in the field. Best experience I've ever had with a Chrysler dealer! The dealership across town informed me they put no priority on Customers with a Commercial Fleet account and wouldn't be able to even run diagnostics on our truck for 4 weeks. Refreshing to be taken care of the way Hebert's ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

All the people here have been good to work with. My family has bought several vehicles fr Herbert T&C and have always been happy with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great staff and great job put me in the truck I wanted. I would definitely refer friends and family to Jere, and I felt well taken care of,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I had a GREAT experience vehicle shopping here. Kudos to Jeremy for being an outstanding and extremely helpful sales rep, even staying late to accommodate my work schedule. Kudos to Krystal for being the utmost professional and helpful financial manager. The manager Zack even came out to say hi and offer his help if ever needed. All around all-star team. I would have never considered Chrysler or Ram before my experience here. I have always been a GM loyalist, and after repeat poor experiences and follow-up with all 3 local dealers (and even with an employee discount since my sibling works ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The service I receive that day was very professional the young man Nate that’s very helpful I was called before I got home and told me my vehicle was ready to be picked up outstanding job to the service guy Nate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience! The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Each staff member we encountered promptly assisted me at every step.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

My work truck went down while working in Shreveport. Kevin our service tech has been outstanding. He got us worked in diagnosed and has the repair taking place in a timely manner. Plunkett Energy Service thanks you guys for getting us back to work and we appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Best vehicle purchasing experience ever. Every person from sales to finance to service was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership for your vehicle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Jeremy Tate was literally waiting for me at the door. All other dealers in town I looked at (4 in total) had nobody at the door to greet me and I had to go looking for help. Jeremy jumped into action with all my requests and helped streamline the process of purchasing by communicating quickly with the other departments. He also referred me to a great insurance agent who had me car insurance within 30 minutes. The financial process with Krystal Moress was very thorough and she catered to my financial and car use needs. She took the time to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Very Good

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from David. Great communication, easy to work with, no pressure sales. If you’re looking for a great salesman, he’s your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

David always goes above and beyond to work the best deal, this is my third purchase from David, this time it was for my daughter who is a college student, he made sure she was within her budget and that she loved the car! The deal was pretty much completed over the phone, which made things so much easier! No long wait at the dealership is always a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Juan Ford is a great salesman who took care of everything for me to be able to get the 2020 Pacifica I have been wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with,will definitely be doing more business with David Rivas hassle free great atmosphere can’t wait to return

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Repeat customer through Heberts Town & Country. Monica Johnson is the most genuine, caring and supportive sales person I have ever come across. My family, friends and Neighbors all use her because of her rapport with her clients. If everyone was as genuine as her, sales would Skyrocket. Thanks for another new vehicle and I will see you again when that time comes. Chuck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service. Love our salesman Mr Ken Bell. We had a really good experience and will be back in the future if we decide to buy another one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very pleasant experience!! Juan, the finance, and insurance department were really patient, friendly, and professional. Juan even treated my daughter and son with a drink when we arrived. When we found the car we wanted, he was very patient in answering my kid's ALL hundred questions they had LOL and even showed them how things on the car works. My family is in love with my 2021 Jeep Latitude.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

David was very accommodating and made the car buying process fast and simple. The service was exceptional and customer friendly. I highly recommend Hebert’s Town and County!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Nick the service advisor has done a phenomenal job throughout the processor getting my truck taking care of for warranty work. Would recommend to everybody!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I love taking my vehicle in to Herbert's Town and Country. The customer service is Awesome every time I go in. They are always ready to fix any issues that you may have. I just want too say Thank you to all the team at Hebert Town and Country. Keep up the good work..


 

 


Leave Us A Review