Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great place to buy a new car, truck or suv!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Was met as soon as I drove up and asked the reason there, told them express oil change. Vehicle was taken back within minutes and services preformed quickly and was back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The man that worked in the oil changing area is very generous and nice.Thanks you all for great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

service and the whole staff helps. the service manager and his staff have been nothing but helpful

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Sold a vehicle and got paid within 30 mins.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Jeremy Sims was great! All the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have had great experiences here at Hebert. On this day I needed my tires rotated. There was no one in the service area and after waiting several minutes, I went next door and was stopped by a young man and he called someone to come help me. Everything from there was great. Justin was wonderful. He answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I have never had a more pleasant experience in buying a car!! The staff were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

my service tech (Nate) was great, explained everything that was needed/done thoroughly. the facility was clean on the inside and my wait time was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Trenton is a true professional and made the entire process go well. Zach Young did a great job as well. I appreciate the opportunity to purchase my Jeep from you good folks. God Bless Rod Waldrop

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

DALTON the salesman was very helpful & knowledgeable about my Charger..girls in the office was fantastic also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My Jeep Cherokee required repairs for an electrical problem without an appointment. It took a day to determine the problem, but technicians also identified several other recommended repairs due to the age of the vehicle, including a major expense related to the catalytic converter that was under warranty. I was given an estimate of how long it would take and the cost. Both estimates were right on target. Hebert's may rate five stars once they complete renovations.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Nate was a wonderful employee and took great care of me and my car. Despite ongoing construction, the waiting area was clean and neat and construction noise was minimal. Wish the TV was set to a channel other than CNN so I could have spent my waiting time watching something entertaining, but given that I was likely younger than most of the other patrons I suppose I am alone in that opinion. Would come back again for future car issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Jere Merritt worked with me to get the deal done. Easy, no pressure buying experience. Took care of all the details, went over features of my car and followed up a week later to see if I had any issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Friendly service when you schedule, friendly service when you arrive and friendly service when you pay! Three friendlies make me a happy customer of Hebert's Town and Country (Jeep)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Prompt service for the recalls, oil change and tire rotation. Kevin kept me informed of the work progress while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service. All my questions were answered. My salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Walked out with a Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

This place is great! It looks so nice and the employee's are so nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great experience, work is always done on time. My truck is always clean when I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My service advisor was excellent, It was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me where I can understand everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They go above and beyond for me everytime. I always leave satisfied and willing to return if I need any assistance with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Friendly service, took my Ram in for oil change without an appointment. Got it back quick. Text me when I brought it in and when it was ready to pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Dalton was great during the process of getting my Charger. I had to wait on it for 2 months but I was told this at the start in fact received it a month before I was told . Definitely would recommend to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They always treat you like family when your there and go out of their way to get you in a vehicle. Monica the sales lady is a very nice person she always helps me and my wife get our new vehicles. Thank you Monica your the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Next day service on ordered part..

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very nice friendly people with excellent knowledge. Very helpful pleasant environment. Easy inconvenience to get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They kept me updated, as to what they were doing to my vehicle, they were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I came get my oil change. Justin was amazing as always. He always knows who his customers which makes it feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service! Always ready to answer questions and true to their word. Will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I was pleased with everything that took place during the purchase of my new truck, especially my salesman, Jere Merritt and Nicole Jackson (I think) in financing. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Was impressed with their persistence to correct a recall part that I had ignored for some time. Once I got it to them was fixed in 1 day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My experience was great. They very friendly,courteous,and knowledgeable. They kept me inform with progress of my vehicle. I would recommend Herbert Town and Country to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Service was quick and precise, completed work quickly and as requested , will definitely come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Have bought 2 vehicles at this dealership both time excellent salespeople, excellent service. Would not go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Awesome staff!!! And service personal... !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Tiffany was very helpful and informative. If anyone is looking for a Jeep to see her. She is the best. And Heather in finance was very helpful with explaining everything during the process. My husband and I went on a Saturday late and by 10 am Monday morning we got a phone call saying come get the new vehicle. I was very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service there is great and very professional I will always get my services done there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They were very professional. They worked with us and was not pushy. They understood our situation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The salesman was not harassing and did not pressure us to complete the buy. Salesman was Jason Prudehome

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

All paperwork was ready when I got there. salesman was very helpful and finance department is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

The service manager definitely went out of the way to ensure my problem got fixed. overall quality of workmanship could have been better, I didn't appreciate the marked up interior panels from where the work was accomplished or the missing hardware that I found during my walk around. The service writer didn't understand their own company's service deal coupons on the website. In the end, my problem was fixed and I'm satisfied, what else can one say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have not had a negative visit yet at Herbert's. I and my family have purchased many vehicles from them, and we are always satisfied with everyone there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I highly recommend Rodney! He made sure I was happy! He helped me buy my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Service Manager I delt with was awesome. Very attentive and quick to address my service needs and got in and out as swiftly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service friendly technicians what more can I say. They perform the service quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Chuck has always done his best to provide the service that buyers deserve. Ownership has gone beyond when major action was required.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Friendly staff and quality service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone at the service center was nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend going to your local dealer services to have your vehicle maintenanced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It costed more than I wanted to pay, but the car runs like a dream. They did it ever so quickly. So I’m happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Very pleasant to work with the service team. They had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

The workers are nice and knowledgeable. They are personal and caring Sweet Sweet Sweet Sweet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Hebert‘s town and country has a first class service department they service my daughter’s Chrysler Pacifica and for the first time I brought in my Ram 2500 in service and Nate took care of me right away, the service team addressed all my concerns! Tthanks Hebert’s town and country and service manager Nate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Always excellent and timely. Fixed my issur first time. Kept me informed and when to expect my vehicle to be ready

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Unbelievable customer service. Was very well taken care of and process was explain through every step. Buying a car was very simple. Don is the absolute best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

It was very good got in and got my oil changed in a very reasonable amount of time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Heberts Town and Country have been my go to for all of my needs for my past 3 trucks. They have been outstanding in my buying experience and they are top notch. I always recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very efficient & friendly. Shirley went out of her way to help solve all of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The salesman was very good and he explained everything about the car and thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Ky

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

friendly staff, fast service today.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and efficient, as always! I didn't wait very long for my oil to be changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Towns and Country always show superior service. This is the only place take our vehicles for service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The guys were very professional and had excellent service!! Everything was quick and easy. Job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service when needed… Nick got me in and out pretty quickly… needed to out of town during my visit early so I was there before they opened… repair was fast and simple… thanks again for the great service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Dalton in sales, Shirley and the whole service dept always take care of us. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Monica did a excellent job! Only thing that could improve is to go over the purchase in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Always a pleasure to go there!! Friendly people and great service!! Very professional and caring!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

great service and great automobile to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Hebert’s has been good to work with on servicing my Ram 1500. They communicate well and have your interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Work was done on time , people were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

this is a great dealership, easy purchase felt very comfortable, first visit for service was excellent, exceeded expectations. 2nd visit was not as good, wasnt given timely updates or information on what was being done. still would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee in early January 2022; the purchase experience was easy and we appreciated that they 'fixed' a couple of issues found after purchase. In April we had to return the vehicle to have the secondary battery checked and made an appointment. After 90 minutes we had to find our service adviser for an update and were informed the battery was still charging; asked to be replaced and it took another hour or so to complete. We needed to leave and were told the new battery still needed additional charging (?) and we would have to return it for charging. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Our salesman was great, the dealership building was under renovations to improve customer care and it's appreance. (I thought it was nice before the renovations but it it is going to take it to a new level) Our salesman gave us a tour of the facility and intorduced us to some of the service advisors and supervisors. Which I thought was very nice and informative. All the employees seem very informative, friendly and approachable. The remotes for our vehicle were not properly programed from the manufacture and the dealership did everything the needed to to correct the issue as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My salesman was great, I didnt even have to leave my home until my deal was ready. Finance department was very thorough with explaining all the details. My salesman was very professional and proficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Friendly salesmen

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Great people and easy job

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

The customer service was excellent! They took care of all of my needs expediently and for a lot less than I expected to pay!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This is my second Ram and I am NOT disappointed. Everything was handled with ease and efficiency and Sales and Financing went above and beyond to be helpful and meet my needs. Highly recommended - very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Had another very good customer service experience with Hebert’s T&C. Service rep, Shirley, was TERRIFIC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Mark Hebert’s team does a great job of providing excellent service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

A very good dealership to work with. They all go overboard to take care of you and your needs. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Dodge Town and Country have oil change department very clean and organized . Much better than Home Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2022

Working with the body shop on a recent accident was a real pleasure. They allowed me to watch the vertual estimate and kept me apraised on all information.


 

 


Leave Us A Review