Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I had the absolute greatest experience with this dealership! Don was the absolute BEST! The trust and professionalism was everything! My first time purchasing a vehicle sight unseen! Great staff and friendly, exceptional service ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Easy to get parts from. Surprisingly we didn't pay until parts came in. Great customer service too.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very helpful A 1 service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Friendly - good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My recently purchased (not from Hebert's) 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan threw it's transmission in Shreveport on a trip from Tennessee to Georgetown, TX. Not knowing the area, I had it towed to Hebert's. Shirley was my Service Advisor and was very efficient getting me checked in. With the shortage of rental cars, I had to rent a Budget truck to get back home to Georgetown. I thought it would be out of warranty since it had turned over 38,000 miles. Imagine my delight when Shirley told me it was still covered under the powertrain warranty! Took some time to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Our salesman Mr. Ken Bell was the best salesman we ever had experienced in the car buying process. He gave personal phone calls to assure us that the truck was on its way. He made us comfortable and gave options to insure our better interest. We love his salesmanship and his customer service it was superior above the meter of expectations. We told him what we expected and what we wanted he knew the vehicles in and out from motor wise to weight capacity . ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ across the board. We love you KEN and THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Herberts has always provided great service for my vehicles. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and customer oriented Will recommend dealership to other persons seeking a reliable vehicle and service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the off road vehicle that I bought. This is my 3rd rubicon and first Gladiator. The sale went very smoothly too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

It was a great experience! Our salesman was very honest and upfront about everything. We loved buying our car there! Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

We have generally had a very positive experience with the dealership and will continue to use the dealer for our needs. The service advisor did an excellent job and I will say they have always been excellent in all of their functions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Fast service very pleasant people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Stand by their customer service commitments ; replaced damaged tire per tire warranty purchased when bought car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Nate did a wonderful job servicing my car in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great people!! Literally will do what it takes to make sure you are happy!! 10 stars if that was an option!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very professional and amazing with finding the right vehicle for you

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

We purchased a new Pacifica this week. We were greeted by Dalton who made us feel welcome. He was very informative and answered all our questions. The entire process was very smooth. We highly recommend Hebert's Town and Country.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

This is the best dealership and the best ownership ever

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Monica was very professional and made the car buying experience much easier!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Cade Johnson made the purchase of our new vehicle such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Update: Mr. Chuck from the service department contacted me and was very helpful. He got me in and figured what I needed and the part has been ordered.. Thanks for your help! I have been trying to get in touch with the service department for 2 weeks for my Jeep and no answer, I’ve only had the Jeep for a month!! I shouldn’t have to drive up there just to make any appointment!! It’s ridiculous!! On the other hand our salesman Cade was very attentive and even stopped to help us when on his way out the day ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Customer service was excellent and repair was very fast. Greeted everyone with a friendly hello and explained all work that was done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Great service dept! They really go above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Extremely pleasant sales staff to deal with. Am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Pleasant helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I love my 2021 RAM Limited I purchased from Jere Merritt at Hebert's Town & Country. Mark Hebert and his staff always take great care of me. Kevin Gary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Justin was great to work with and kept me informed of the progress. Very good experience. Give the man a raise because he oooozes customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The people were very kind understanding and friendly. Was readily to answer questions and the service was fast. I like service better than Landers Dodge in Bossier.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

FABULOUS service department but having to wait on parts shipping really slows them down. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was able to get in and out in ample time. Everything was done in excellence. I only had a pre-paid oil change done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I don't care to leave a review other than what was selected. Justin was very helpful but it was just an oil change. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

"A" One Service, thanks Nate, always professional and receptive of customers detail concerns.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

What an awesome staff customer first is their priority and it shows. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My wife's Durango broke down over Memorial Day weekend at a softball tournament. We live in Zachary, 4 hours away. The tow truck initially took the vehicle to a different Dealership. They stated that it would take 2 weeks before they could even diagnose the problem. I called Hebert’s and they got me in the same day. Initially quoted $950 for the repairs but was able to find a warranty that reduced the cost to $250. Kevin and his team did a wonderful job. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and the result.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Rachel and Trent are very knowledgeable and have an obvious desire to solve whatever’s going on with my vehicle. Great assets to the company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My experience was very pleasant. The gentleman who worked with me was very thorough in his explanations and recommendations for the services I needed for my 2016 Jeep Compass. I appreciated his honesty and his services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great place to get a good deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Friendly service personnel and efficient service technicians.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

I recently purchased a Lincoln MKC from Hebert Ford . Kelly Sutter was my Salesperson. She was very friendly and went out of her way to answer any questions, get me the best deal possible. It was the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Even after the sale she has kept in touch with me to make sure I am still satisfied with my vehicle and being taken care of. I’ve had Sales people in the past that once you’ve made your purchase from them when they see you in public they act like they ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great customer service!! Justin is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We were met with friendly agents, knowledgable agents, all departments staying late to get everything correct and to get us on our way 100 percent satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Zach was great! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the process was smooth so we left with keys in hand! Great job Zach!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

David is the most caring sales person , Nicole in Awesome too ! ❤️💙

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Arrived at the dealership and was able to find the perfect vehichle with the perfect deal all in one day. Juan at town and country was very helpful every step of the way during the process and also very knowledgeable on explaining all the features in and out on my new vehichle. Whenever it's that time again, this will definitely be the place I come back to for my next vehichle purchase, thank you so much Juan and Hebert's Town and Country!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Nate in service department was very helpful, polite, easy to talk and stayed in touch. Work done on my truck was done before the estimated time of completion. My experiences with sales and service have been very satisfying. I'll continue to use and recommend Herbert's Town and Country. Big thumbs up !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I dealt with Jere Merritt on buying my truck. There was never any question of what I wanted or what they could deliver. It was probably one of the least stressful buying experiences I have ever had. The finance lady was pleasant to deal with and did not try to push extras on me,, infant she helped me get the exact extended warranty I needed and not sell me something I did not need. Very impressed here. Not only do I recommend the Ram brand to my friends, I also HIGHLY RECOMMEND Herbert's Town and Country Dodge to anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We took our Dodge Ram to Hebert’s Town & Country for service work. Chuck, service manager, was awesome. Hebert’s has a jewel of an employee in Chuck! Kevin, service advisor, was great! The turn around time was great and the price was what was was quoted! I highly recommend Heberts Town and Country. Good job Heberts for having Chuck as your service manager and Kevin as a service manager!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you Jeremy for finding us exactly what we were looking for and everything else you worked hard at doing for us. I’d say everyone we talked to were kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hope they give me a great deal..lol

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Ken bell was awesome to work with. Wasn't pressured into anything, including the finance department. Wasn't pressured to buy extended warranty or anything else

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

I was an out of state buyer and this team went above and beyond finding just what I was looking for plus some. They sent pictures and video of the vehicle. Everyone I spoke to was friendly. Financing was a breeze. They even had someone drive it all the way to North Carolina for me and drive the car I had back as a trade in. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I was extremely please with customer service as well as how detailed oriented my salesman Juan Ford was .If you are ever in the market for a new vehicle come pay him a visit he was patient and courteous.Thank you Juan for my new toy for my birthday ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This dealership is very clean with courteous employees. They give you an estimate of wait time and it has been on the money each time I have had service at this establishment. I had a very enjoyable visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

All customer service men and technicians were extremely helpful, nice, and polite. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Very satisfied with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great customer service! Friendly and fast processing. I recommend this dealership most definitely. From the sales team to the finance department, to the parts/service personal, they were good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Arrived just before service opens , they took the Ram 1500 to the service area at 7am . The Ram was serviced and returned to me by 7:45 am , Staff was friendly and they did a great Job !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Since we called the dealer and was transferred to Rodney, he made us feel welcome friendly and ecru helpful It was a great experience buying there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Hebert's ALWAYS takes first class care of me and my family! Would not go anywhere else for sure. Service department is the BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

the best Chrysler dealer service ever!! knowledgeable, friendly and worked us in on a Friday. we were traveling 2000 miles and ac broke. they were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Shirley was absolutely great and everything went fine and it shouldn’t take 25 words to tell you how good the service is so maybe make it require less words

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Exceptional customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Lander's Bossier City dealership wouldnt even look at my Dodge truck, down due to a recalled driveshaft yoke, until May 20; was told do not tow it here before that. Hebert's Town and Country on the automile/Bert Kouns was like "Appointment, What? No girl, bring it to us anytime you can get it here," already confirmed the truck repairs are all warrantied under recall and will have eta on a fix tomorrow..it all took less than a day. CHEERS to Hebert's service department!!! Ya'll put Lander's to shame so far. May 20th, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great buying experience! My sales rep Monica was wonderful, she never tried to steer me into something I was not interested in or talk me into a bunch of add-ons I didn’t need. Nicole in finance was great, she showed me some packages I could add on if I wanted and removed the ones I didn’t want without objections. The only complaint I have is minor. The service department when they detailed my car did not remove some marks on the tire sidewalls from the factory or the stickers on the rims. Good experience all around and no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am very impressed with dealship and owner have always been treated well I will always buy my vehicles from here and have recommended many people to them and they have bought their vehicles from here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Smooth, quick, and easy. They gave me great money on my trade in, and delivered everything I was looking for in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I always been treated fairly. Rodney was very helpfull in locating a new 2020 Grand Caravan. Service has been great. Need to reduce the wait time. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I Went there 4.27.2021 and Chad Johnson was my salesman and if I tell you he was really GREAT keep it up Chad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

A great experience buying a Ram truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Amazing people doing amazing work. 10/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The experience was great they picked up my truck and brought it back to me And that really meant a lot to me I will always shop here in

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle, new or used. Lots of inventory; many vehicles I would love to have. Great staff, very professional and helpful, willing to work with me to make sure I was a happy customer, and I definitely am. Jere Merritt is my favorite there. When I went to tell him goodbye, he had a repeat customer buying another vehicle from him, and I, also, look forward to working with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This was my first experience with Hebert’s Town and Country, and I was very impressed. Even though I wasn’t buying a brand new most-expensive vehicle, they all treated me very professionally and worked with me until I was satisfied with my deal. Courteous, friendly, and efficient service. I was super impressed with Jere and would love to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Heberts Town And Country Was Amazing You Won’t Find Another Dealership That Is So Professional And Treat You Like Family I’m Proud To Say Heberts Town And Country Sold Me My First Brand New Car And I Will Be Taking My New Vehicle Here For Any Of It’s Needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Herbert's, I learned to love this was my second vehicle purchases the first time I didn't get what I wanted, but the second time I got Shane Nicholson, I told him what I wanted he got it right the first time thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional service, fair prices, large inventory of vehicles and parts

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Top notch dealership. They really took care of me when one of my company vehicles needed a new transmission. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ken was a great help with me getting my 2021 Ram I love and enjoy it a lot if you looking for some new go to Ken he will get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater


 

 


Leave Us A Review