Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

With this being my husband and I's first car to purchase, we were nervous! Dalton & all of the staff made it so easy for us. We were very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Great service and friendly!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2019
 

The process of finding my car, buying my car, & taking my car home was amazing!!!! Dalton helped me & did a GREAT job!!!!!!!!! This is the second car I've bought from Hebert's! Love this place & everyone is sooooo nice there!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

I scheduled a service visit because I was having some issues with my 2009 Dodge Charger. The scheduler was a delight to work with, and my service advisor was 1st rate. However, after spending nearly $1,000 to resolve the issues I was having with my car, one of the original issues still exists. Moments after leaving the dealership, one of the warning lights related to the brake system displayed. It was one of the issues I was trying to get resolved. I am having to bring the car in again so that the technician can inspect it to see why this problem persists. I live nearly 35 miles away from the dealership. So finding the time to return to it takes some time and effort. If they can resolve my problem on this 2nd visit, I would give them 5 stars, but for now 4 stars is as high as I'm willing to rate them. And that's being generous at this point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I had great experience getting a car from the dealership . My dealer Mr Dalton helped me get the car best suited in my budget . Everyone was more than enough accommodating my queries regarding finance and specifics of the car. Amazing work ethic !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

The sales staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They did not try to pressure me into a sale and went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Britton and Dalton also helped me with my trade in and gave me top dollar. I will definitely recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

I had a great experience getting car from the dealership . My dealer Mr Dalton helped me get the car best suited in my budget . Everyone was more than enough accommodating with my queries regarding finance and specifics of the car . Amazing work ethic !

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Ask as many questions as needed and they always have a answer. Very courteous and helping sales representatives! Fast and easy trade in and out with our new car!

Read at DealerRater


 

 


Leave Us A Review