Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I had a new set of tires installed. Service Advisor (Justin) was a pleasure to work with. He quickly found what I was looking for and had them delivered to the dealership. A few hours later I had four new tires and an oil change. He was friendly, courteous, and met my expectations. I'm sure I'll use this vendor the next time my truck needs service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

I am pleased that they go over my service sheet now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great dealership, friendly staff that makes car buying simple and stress free. I have purchased two vehicles from Don and will definitely be doing business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

they fixed the problem i guess

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

quick and curteous service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Very pleased from the lady answering the phone to Nate explaining things to me about my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything was quick and easy, just the way I like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We have done business with Hebert’s for many years. Don had always taken excellent care of us. We’ve even brought family and friends in to experience the great service we know they’ll receive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The service I received was great and Nate that helped me gave excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Service, always friendly staff, on time with servers Ce.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

The staff at Hebert’s Town and Country are friendly and knowledgeable. Did not have to waste time on negotiating prices. Very straight forward! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Everyone works well together. The left hand hands off to the right hand, at the right time. Every department is very well organized. I really just had to sign up and flow through the process and sign. Everything was timed perfectly. The communication to me was on going and clear, so I knew what to expect and when. All plans and policies were clearly explained to me. How to use my new vehicle was demonstrated to me. All apps were downloaded to my phone, and installed and setup prior to my leaving. It had an awesome experience. Everyone's attitude ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Nick in service took care of a issue for me on a Saturday and was able to have my oil changed and an inspection sticker in one visit! He is awesome! I highly recommend Hebert’s. We have been buying cars from them for over 28 years.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great place to buy a car everyone is so friendly and helpful would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

We have been a member of the Heberts family for 15yr. And have not been disappointed. Don and Rodd have been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I had a great experience here. They treat you well with great customer experience.Great friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Service staff knows their customers and tailors support to be most helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

It's a great place to purchase a vehicle. They have very friendly, courteous, and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Ken Bell is terrific! Really everyone was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Friendly service and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Great service. Quick , quality and professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Nate is friendly, and keeps me informed of the progress of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great Service all the time. Thank You

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Herbert’s Town & Country has always taken care of me whether it was buying or selling a vehicle or simple maintenance. Recently, I sold my truck to Herbert’s Town & Country. Ken Bell was the representative who helped me out. When I say above and beyond, I definitely mean it. He was polite, courteous, and I was able to sell my truck without a hitch. I appreciate everything he did for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Their product line is amazing. I have the 2021 Jeep Cherokee and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Good customer service however they was busy when I came...Could cleaned up my tirers after the install no big deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Nate was very helpful and very nice I would definitely recommend this dealership workmanship was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

everything more more more

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Express service is excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Nathan in the service department was great. Hebert's Town and Country dealership was a great experience and was by far the best service department I have ever encountered. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

First, I would like to said that Justin has wonderful customer service skills. Each encounter he always help and smiling. Now, my concerns is that I have returned my Jeep Renegade to the body shop area severly time to find out what is wrong with this vehicle 9mos after i drove it off the lot this jeep stop on me in the middle of youree dr. This car is still stopping on me and low oil pressure light comes on at 3000 miles when it is stated to have the oil change every 5000 miles . The motor had a recall to check ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Everyone at Herbert’s Town and Country is so friendly and helpful! They made my first car buying experience great!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Hebert's. It is a great upgrade after years of driving exclusively the smaller Grand Cherokee. If you have the opportunity to work with Jere, Dalton, and Zach (sales manager) I would encourage you to do so. They are personable, and know their product better than the competitors. Already looking forward to my next purchase from Hebert's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

The process of buying is simple and great customer service. I have been a customer fir years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I am a repeat customer from Dallas traveling 185 miles passing up many other dealerships to come purchase my vehicles from Town and Country not because they sale cars other dealerships don’t sale. I purchase my vehicles there because of the atmosphere and employees who give me that wonderful feeling you get when you go back home and family and friends are genuinely happy to see you and so glad you came back to visit.My first encounter as a repeat customer was with Zach the Finance Manager. He texted me and this grabbed my attention because calling can sometimes ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The employees are always friendly and helpful. Whenever I bring my vehicle in for service, I’m in and out in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The dealership is very professional and I have been a customer for years with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Good service with friendly, knowledgable, and capable reps.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

My salesman, Shane Nicholson, kept in touch with me and kept me informed constantly. Not in a nagging way that some can be. He is extremely kind and helpful also. When I came in to buy my SUV he had everything ready so I didn’t have any type of wait time and everyone inside greeted me as I entered. I drove away from there in a very fine looking Jeep Wagoneer that I love!! I had a great experience with Hebert’s.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

This is my second car to buy at Herbert’s. Zach Caulk & Juan Ford are the best! Very smooth purchase & great customer service! Everyone from front desk, to sales & service are always very friendly & helpful! 5 ⭐️s definitely!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

very courtesy, excellent work, polite and will answer your question or find out the problems

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great atmosphere and easy to work with. Salesman was knowledgeable and made the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

A great variety of trucks. Low-end cost trucks and medium and high-end trucks. Four years ago my truck broke and I was in need of a truck and didn't have much to spend. I found a new 2018 5.7 V8 hemi truck under $25,000 new. 2 years later I got in an accident and totaled the truck. I went back to them and was able to get a great deal on a Laramie mid price leather great deal that was in my budget. A year later my state retirement kicked in and I went back, got my money what I paid for in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Have always put my trust in Roy. Has always treated us right and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Justin worked me in for a quick oil change for my Jeep. They always are professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

See Rodney. Very professional even after the sale. He made sure everything was the way i wanted it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very neat and clean area to wait in. Fast courteous service. Fair prices. Excellent service, left my truck neat. Was in Nd out quickly. Bought my first vehicle from them in 2008, and I've bought a few more since.. All around great dealership, I have sent numerous friends to them and my friends where and are still impressed with their service. I've bought new vehicles, serviced vehicles, had vehicles cleaned by them, vehicles repaired by them, bought parts from them and have used their paint and body shop. All dealings with Hebert's has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They were all excellent including, salesman, finance, deal manager, and service. Purchased a new Ram 2500. Everyone was excellent to work with. They were all super nice and stopped to speak when they went by, even if they were not your salesman. They had to install extras on the truck this was all done in short order. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very good and friendly service. Very quick with paper work and delivery of vehicle. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and helpful. They make the car buying process so easy and I will gladly recommend anyone to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

it's always a pleasure when i come to get my car serviced...thanks to all of you at hebert's town and country chrysler dodge jeep ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Hebert's Town and Country is a great place and atmosphere to purchase a vehicle and to go for service. The follow-up via texting for the number provided during the servicing of my vehicle was weak but everything else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I just love Justin and Preston. Always give excellent service. Got to visit with Justin a bit this time. Got my oil changed and inspection sticker in record time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Its a verry good place to buy a car and they trear you right its a good place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I went in for my first oil change and tire rotation on my Gladiator and the waiting facility was comfortable and clean. It only took thirty minutes and I was on the road. Fantastic service and experience. Jeeping for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service was done in the time that he said and they cleaned up after the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Wait time wasn’t abnormal for oil change and tire rotation. Justin explained all of my options thoroughly and recommended the proper course of action

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Need a Vehicle?, go see Jerry. You Won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

No hassles and no pressure when you're trying to make your decision. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Customer service did a great job to get my Jeep up and running

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie. probably the smoothest transaction I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

By far the most superb car buying experience everrr. Not only was our salesman amazing but every single staff that we encountered during the buying process treated us like family and even checked back with us days later.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Justin Winans is an excellent customer service representative. He took his time to help me and went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me. Very much appreciated! Thank you Justin!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle, but my salesman, David, and the entire team made it so easy. From the time we got there and left, we were only there for a short amount of time. Everyone was so pleasant. This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Gave 5 stars but Google thought I was there but I wasn't. So 5 got you Heberts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I went in for just an oil change at the express desk, no one there. Waited a bit 7-8 min, still no one so called main dealer number and she said there should be 2 people there, I said nope. A few minutes later a guy Justin showed up, he was very apologetic for not being there. They took the car in, did the oil change etc, then I realized I had an email for $10 off service and showed him that and he adjusted my bill. At the end he also washed my car in apology for not being at the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Traded my 2021 Ram Etorque 1500 for a 2021 Ram 2500. Rodney was wonderfull during the same and after the few times I've been back up there he dropped what he was doing to see what I needed and took care of me, would definitely recommend going to see him if your in the market for a new truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I always have a pleasant experience at this dealership. The employees are knowledgeable and always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

JERE was the BEST! He was friendly and patient and sincere. He helped with my decision to buy a car. He was available to help with the things that have to be done when you live out of state. He made sure to answer any and all questions I had. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, he is your guy! The others that I had interaction with were friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Here was very friendly, sincere, helpful, and patient. We bought a vehicle from him and we live out of state. He helped make the process easy and allowed us to take them time we needed to make decisions. He is available to answer questions and help with any questions or needs of his customer. If you are looking for a vehicle, he is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great Great Great Great Great I had shopped around four different dealerships and landed here i found a better selection with a great deal and excellent service Thank you Rodney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The staff was very Pleasant and patient while I browsed and took my time to make a selection. As a out of state consumer I appreciated the additional effort to obtain the correct plates I needed for handicap plates Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Here Everyone was very attentive to my needs and carried out services that weren’t actually a duty but it was a privilege to me. and Tiffany were excellent and went above and beyond standard customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Had all paperwork ready for a 10 minute close on the car deal. David and his team worked together to address all questions and concerns very efficiently and effectively. Thanks for working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Although your dealership usually fails to communicate by telephone with customers, your actual service is great. My service writer, Shirley, did a great job assisting me. I have a lifetime service agreement I purchased when I bought the Durango. Shirley advocated for a total of three repair items that were covered under the agreement that otherwise would likely not have been covered. The quality of work performed was accurate and timely. I got the vehicle back just in time to go to a long distance doctor's appointment in Austin, TX. I have given up on the idea that anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Everyone was nice n smiling…made you feel welcome n comfortable to be a part of the dodge family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Went to look at keep gladiator and Jere was amazing. He was not pushy and allowed my wife and I the time to decide that we wanted the vehicle. Thanks Jere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The guys in the service department replaced my stereo in my 18 ram as the screen had peeled loose. They expedited the work and truck came back good as new

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I found the buying experience extremely enjoyable. They all where very helpful and I will definitely be back when I purchase another vehicle l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I been coming to this dealership since 2013. They have awesome customer service and they treat you like family. Justin will let you know if there is something wrong with my vehicle and offer a solution to the problem if needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

As always my tech was great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021


 

 


Leave Us A Review