Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Great people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

This was a very stress free environment Colby was never pressuring us to buy or trying to hurry our decision. He answered every question we had and made us a great deal on a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

My experience with this dealership was great. The car salesman David Rivas has wonderful customer experience, he’s great at doing business and can most definitely get the the job done. I would recommend people who are looking to buy a car, truck, or suv that this the place to be!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I gave salesman David Rivas 5 stars he did a great job and got the price we wanted. Only complaint I have was time spent waiting on the deal to finalize, at no fault of Mr. Rivas, that's why I gave the dealership 4 stars. It really took a long time to get behind the wheel of my new ride. They do have some great deals and its worth your time to stop by and ask for this salesman by name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

I would like to greatly thank the service department at Hebert's, yall are amazing! After an absolutely horrible experience at Landers, Hebert's was more than happy to fix a few issues with my Jeep. I took it in for one new issue and one old issue(which Landers did not fix when I brought it to them). Nate made sure both issues were fixed and even found and repaired another issue that I wasn't aware of. I was also very impressed with the service manager, Chuck, who greeted me with a smile and even asked if I would like a drink(never got this kind of generosity at Landers even when I was purchasing my Jeep). I am so very grateful for all of the help and wonderful customer service I received at Hebert's, and I will definitely be returning in the future and highly recommending them to others!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

Jason was waiting for me when I arrived. I told him what I wanted, he listened & got me that. He was very helpful & nice during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Nate @Hebert’s did an awesome job with my vehicle. He and the staff were friendly and the wait time was less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Monica Johnson help me with my first purchase of a vehicle and I’m very grateful that it was her. I feel very welcome I’m ver Monica Johnson help me with my first purchase of a vehicle and I’m very grateful that it was her. I feel very welcome and safe with purchasing my vehicle from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

They did an awesome job on my oil change and the staff was superb and friendly. I’ll be sure to tell my friends to come here so they can share this fantastic experience. I hope y’all continue to do an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2019
 

If you're looking for a car definitely head over and ask for Mrs. Monica Johnson...... after being given the runaround for nearly 2 months I was blessed to meet Monica Johnson where I purchased my very first Camaro. Upon meeting Mrs. Monica Johnson I was welcomed warmly and felt that I wouldn't be taken advantage of.... thanks

Read at Yelp


 

 


Leave Us A Review