Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Best salesman, best management and best service department. They are all about the customers. Best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Awesome customer service as always. Always so courteous and keeps me up to date when my vehicle is being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Roy Graves is awesome. Couldn’t be more happy with the new Trx. Definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

This dealership met all my needs and requirements. Salesman was great at work with me & finding what I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

They finished my oil change fast, and Justin was extremely friendly and professional! Hebert's service department did a great job for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Rodney was very helpful, also a very good salesman. At first I was just looking but he was very informative and nice. He had me talking and thinking. I left very happy, I never expected to leave with a vehicle I wanted the same day. He made my day though was very efficient at paperwork, sales pitch, he was the only one that walked outside in the cold rain to help me! He even busted his xxx inside from his slick shoes. But he kept going no problem. He taught me things about the car I would have never thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Work was done in a timely manner vehicle was returned in the same condition it was delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Went in for oil change and tire rotation included in the Jeep Wave program for my 2022 Gladiator. The staff was polite and service was fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Wow, quick service, great price, good people to work with. I plan on having you do all my service on my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I have bought two vehicles in last few months from them hebert. Doesn’t get any easier than this. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great service. Been customer for many years. Have purchased many vehicles over the years from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great place to work ,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very nice and and answered all questions. And great service I will recommend yall to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Awesome service at the oil change portion of the dealership, sat and waited and took very little time to complete!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Nate was nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Monica Johnson was such a joy to deal with as I purchased a new vehicle. She is a wonderful asset to Hebert's

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

First off I would like to thank Rodney Singleton , this gentleman meet me at the door and from that point he was all about making me comfortable by explaining small details,and helping me understand. Rodney S. Thank you and your team for the great work. No matter the weather these guys are right there with you. Thanks again Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend them to anyone. And they did an excellent job on my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The service was fast and the representative was friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I have always had a very pleasant experience when if have had work done. The people are always kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service and truly friendly yet knowledgeable staff. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My fourth car from Hebert's. Excellent service from Kimberly and Crystal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Friendly and fast with good feedback! Would recommend to others! Clean and comfortable waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Great customer service! David and Zach in sales took incredible care of us and Nick in the service department did great keeping us updated on the status of maintenance being performed on our vehicle. I will definitely return to these guys for my future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

WE GOT A GREAT DEAL ON A NEW VEHICLE, LOWEST INTEREST RATE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

They determined what the problem was quickly and gave me my options for repairing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great employees ! Knowledgeable staff and friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The waiting areas are comfortable and the employees are very nice. Work was performed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Rodney was professional and worked hard to get me in the keep. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Always do a good job at this dealership taking care of any issues I have with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very friendly with great customer service. Excellent people to deal with and they make the buying process easy. They will actually follow up with you after the purchase to make sure that you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Got a great deal on a set of tires.staff was great,got everything done when they said it would be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The service was great, everyone in the service department was very friendly. I got an oil change and tire rotation and it was done very quickly!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Don Williams was easy to deal with. Got right to the point and didn’t play any games going back and forth with the skybox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Friendly staff, very helpful and professional and took good care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Express Lane took care of my HC quick and professionally. Will do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Friendly staff, pleasant and comfortable waiting areas, work performed in timely fashion, well pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Did a outstanding job at talking to me about my newly purchased vehicle , the benefits that came with it and how to get the best experience while owning this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Outstanding customer services as always. I have been a customer for more than 20 years. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership and the service I was provided. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Every time I go to the dealership my questions get answered and my problem get solved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

My experience has been good, everyone is helpful, professional, knowledgeable and willing to help and answer questions or concerns that I have about my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Questions were asked and i got recommended to Nicholas Angela who gave me magical profit return through her trading signals. Search no more Nicholas Angela can turn your $1,000 investment into $13,000 with easily withdrawal I have been trading cryptocurrency with her over a while now I can give good record about her she is great when it comes to crypto I highly recommend her because her trading strategies are 100% Eth, btc, Forex e.t.c. Contact Nicholas Angela below. WhatsApp: +1 (724) 638-9442 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I loved my experience working with Hebert’s Town and Country! It was so easy and pleasant to do business here and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I wasn’t expecting this kind of fast service! It was excellent. Mr. Chuck Phipps got me right in to the shop for an oil and filter change plus a tire rotation. All done within 30 minutes or so. And there were people in front on me! Great job and this is my new service center! Thanks Mr. Phipps.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

My sales guy was the BEST! Mr. Jeremy Sims did his due diligence to get me the best deal possible. I'm very pleased with my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Rodney sold me my 2nd vehicle in 3 years. He is very professional and honest. While you can’t trust most car salesmen, you CAN trust Rodney. It is all done with a smile. Excellent Excellent Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

prompt and efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Roy Graves is a badass salesman. I recommend him to every one i see. I love my truck too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Amazing fast service keep up the great work the staff is amazing and very funny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Completely Satisfied! Dealer took all my needs into consideration and worked very hard to make sure that I had the best experience possible!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Super efficient caring team members who put safe well maintained vehicles first and foremost along with their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service that was quick, friendly, and diligent to the customer. They really make you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I have been able to have service done on my vehicle in a timely manner. The other dealership in the area is a 2-3 week wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great job they fixed my truck I had it worked on twice in Texas didn’t get it fixed until I brought it to your

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Awesome service keep me abreast of the repair at all times. Best customer service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service. I was in a pinch and they got the job done. Kevin in service and Roy in sales. The A team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great service and great service manager. I highly recommend Heberts’s to any one. I was able to get a quick appointment too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

They did a great job getting my truck back in shape so I could use it again. Wished I could of used another truck while mine was in the shop for over a week. It's ok I used a friend's truck for a while. The wait on my truck was worth it. Thank you Nate for taking care of truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and the service was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great effort getting the van I wanted. Kept me informed thru the order to delivery. Made sure I received every rebate I was due. Very friendly people throughout th dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Shane and Mark were excellent to with with. They made the experience of buying a new truck great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Just cant say enough about Hebert's Town and Country. What an outstanding dealership. We have purchased two vehicles with them since 2019. In both instances everything went without a hitch. Donald Williams being my first salesman with the purchase of a 3500 Ram truck was exceptional in professionalism and making the purchase go through smoothly. My second purchase of a Grand Wagoneer with Rodney Singleton Jr. was also handled in the most professional manner. Both of these gentlemen are highly recommended for the purchase of a new or used vehicle in my opinion. Mike Tucker sales manager kept on top of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I have known Mike for going on forty years Easy doing business with people you know and trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new ride. Patient and knowledgeable staff, Rodney made sure we got what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great service experience! I was able to a loaner with no problem and my service advisor was very knowledgeable and had a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

If you are going to buy a vehicle, ask for Darrell. He is very professional and more patient than any salesman I’ve ever met. I ended up looking at about 7 different trucks and he was well versed and extremely knowledgeable on every single one. He also got us more money for our trade in than I ever thought possible. After purchasing the truck, he took the time to setup my Ram account for me and sat in the truck with me for 20 minutes explaining every detail of every feature/button. I’ve never met a salesman who continues to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The service manager is always knowledgeable and friendly. The technicians always do a good job. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The staff was friendly and informative. I was provided a loaner vehicle for my warranty repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

I read up a post about Mrs. nicholas angela, I was still in doubt kept seeing many testimony's of her good work so I was convinced and decided to give it a try and I gave in my last shot and invested $1000 for a start just in 7 days of trading i earn $15000 as she promised me, now I have gotten my second withdrawal without paying for other charges fee like other account manager, If you are searching for an honest account manager, search no more and add up Mrs. nicholas angela who taught me all I needed to know, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

We had outstanding service. Our salesman Rodney Singleton Jr went above and beyond for us. The best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. Hebert's Town and Country has gone above and beyond for us as well. I was highly impressed with the knowledge and experience of the personnel there. I would highly recommend shopping here if you want people who are knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. I really can't say enough good things about Rodney Singleton Jr and the whole team that worked with us for such a great experience. We had an excellent experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I love the dealership because I’ve used them before and the entire staff make you feel welcomed. Great customer service to the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Very helpful with finding the best deal for their customers. Very patient. I will definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

My Sales Rep, Shane Nicholson, was superb in my purchase of my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Shane is the best Sales Rep I have worked with, including for my most recent past vehicles purchased at two different Audi dealerships and a Mercedes dealership (where I was treated well but not better). The whole Hebert team was very professional and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Always great and quick service...Im always met with a smile and a ready to met my needs attitude

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Customer Service seems to the the top priority. Every employee is nice and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

They are always helpful. Only issue I had was scheduling my jeep to come in for a recall, they had me a month out and knew for a month it would be in for the recall. they didn't have a bolt kit ordered or in stock for it to be fully serviced the original day it was brought in and had to reschedule to come back. Which that happens, we are human. Service members are always very helpful and their courier service is helpful for while they have your car for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I had taken my Jeep to another dealer in Texas, they did not have a clue. They fixed nothing as a matter of fact they left all the fasteners out of my inner fender. Took it to Hebert’s and wam they fuxed everything no problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very patient & friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Always a good experience at Herbert’s. They do what they say they’ll do when they say they’ll do it.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

The customer service is top notch. I was treated with the upmost courtesy and I noticed the other customers were treated just the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Best overall vehicle purchase experience I have had in quite a long time. All the staff was friendly and my salesman very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Rod and Rodney Singleton and Dalton did an excellent job from beginning to end. I’ve bought cars from Rod since 1990.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Everyone there is extremely nice, helpful, and respectful! Justin especially provides great customer care and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Checked promptly. Vehicle looked at quickly. Determined part not in stock and will be notified when comes in to fix recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

This facility is always clean and the service department is fast and friendly. Preston and Justin are the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

The only reason I am recommending them is because Nate & Mr. Chuck made sure I was taking care of . They are the ONLY TWO I WILL ever deal with when my truck needs to get serviced . The other two I dealt with were very inconsiderate .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Everything went well. Service got me in even though there were no appointment times till January.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Have very good service at Hebert's Town And Country. They have done good service for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Great place to do business the people make you feel like family very honest and sincere I would recommend this business to any and everyone they are awesome Thank you Hebert Town and Ranch

Read at DealerRater


 

 


Leave Us A Review