Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Justin in service was very helpful and I got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. Also, Josh M is a great salesman that works hard for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Town and country got my jeep running again so happy they were able to find the problems I had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The best dealership in the city! I had the best salesman you could have asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Crystal was very helpful with insurance. Finance manager was very good explaining everything that was needed for financial purposes. Last but not least my salesman Don Williams was the best salesman I ever encountered. He's the Goat.!!! I would recommend the President to buy a car from him. Overall we spent about two hours total to buy the vehicle. I'm a very satisfied customer

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I was greeted before I got out of my car by Jere, he showed me several vehicles in my price range and we talked about buying an older car vs a new. He was very knowledgeable about the one I picked, and was very nice. We got the price to what I could afford and I am very happy, I got the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I did not use the service center. I did purchase my vehicle from David Rivas, he was a great salesman and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The team was great! The communication was wonderful. Love it. No complaints for me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Hebert’s dealership and service department staff are always friendly and professional. We have bought several vehicles from here and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Stopped to get information. Mr chuck answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Long time family business with excellent sales and service staff. We are loyal long time customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Nate is the one that always assists me when I come to get. My truck worked on. He knows you're very well, thank you, Nate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Went in for a warranty claim, great service and support from Lauren and Chuck to help file the claim and explain the process. I was disappointed to learn the manufacturer denied the claim and that there is no appeal process. Chuck then offered to fix my vehicle at cost; the only remedy in his control, which I appreciated very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Frendly and personal, Service department is good and great service bundle options availiable. good turn around on walkin customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Jere, and both Crystals were outstanding, easiest vehicle buying process I've ever had. Great folks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Had what I wanted. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t want. People were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The technician listens to concerns. Great customer service from all team members. Excellent service all round

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Always easy to deal with from the sales team to service department. I now use them on my other vehicles for servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Service was great as usual. Was done on time and with quality. Everone was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The service was very fast and the workers were very knowledgeable of the product I needed for my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back and I will recommend my relatives to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Outstanding quality of work by caring and honest people with customer satisfaction a top priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Service Manager is always ready to help and Nick, my advisor is the best, great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everything was fine for Oil change lady was very nice. Very kind. Asked me if I want anything to drink or any snacks. I went to the port area and Auto port for my truck. The guy over there was very nice and show me they can get it in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Was quick and eager to assist in to future service plans that would save me and prolong the life of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Attentive. Easy to get an appointment with. Quick service and timely service. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

They took care of my car and provided professional service and kept me in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Justin did a great job with taking care of my jeep's service requirements and doing it in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Good communication. Found problem and resolved in timely fashion. Both service underwriter and technician well versed in the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

It’s a easy and great experience, I would recommend it for anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great advisor awesome techs job was done efficiently and correctly was very satisfied will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Friendly staff and great customer service, very helpful. All work to make the buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This dealership has well knowledgeable staff who are willing to help with any issues you might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. They really seemed interested in helping us get the right vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Nate and Lauren made my visit awesome with their great customer service and I’m thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I really love my experience while in the service department with Mrs Lauren she really is such a joy to be around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Top notch service. I am always pleased with the level of service rendered me by the personnel in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Our salesman Donald Williams was great. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and explained everything throughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

ALWAYS treat as if I am special, I can see why this dealership has been in business so long, outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great service and front desk person. She was amazing and so helpful I love coming there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Everybody was friendly, warm, welcoming, and very knowledgeable. My experience was very pleasurable and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

We enjoyed our salesman, Donald Williams. Such a super guy. He made our sale go smoothly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great Sales Person! Hones, timely and delivers what he says. Great Experience buying this truck. Would definitely do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Brought in my 2021 gladiator in for warranty work.service man was very easy help with my issue,part was not in so they had to order it.no big issue on my part.called back and they said its in.went back for it to be installed ,all happy with the results of the work don

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Friendly professional great bunch of people to deal with made us feel comfortable and ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My experience was fantastic! I truly appreciate everyone there and look forward to my next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I have always had great service and great help with anything that I have needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Chuck runs a good shop there. He doesn’t insult your intelligence and does a good job explaining the issues on a more technical level if you ask for it. Nate did a great job communicating with me and let us know as soon as the van was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

These guys are always courteous everytime I visit. They get ya fixed up as quickly as they can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Could not be more pleased with the level of service, communication, and quality encountered with the work done on my wife SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Proficient team expedited the service in a timely manner. The wait time wasn't long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Justin in Service is awesome! had both my Durango and truck out in one afternoon and out the next afternoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Jeremy and Tyler were professional and courteous through the entire process of buying our vehicles. I have never had an easier car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The service was exceptional. Everyone was nice, knowledgeable and very helpful. I recommend them for all of your car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Did a great job with tire replacement and front end alignment. Contacted us on the availability of tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service was quick. Dropped off Friday & picked up on Thursday. Nick could have communicated more but my guy Nate answered my calls & gave me information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Dealing with these guys was pretty straight forward. I knew what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay, they found a way to make it happen. They made the entire process very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everything was great as usual. I didn't have to wait very long while having an oil change and tire rotation. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The wait was pleasant and technician and cashier were friendly,helpful and knowledgeable. I am satisfied with the service when I need it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Every time I go into Hebert's I am greeted with smiles and enthusiasm! They always take care of my needs quickly and efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great service friendly people and very prompt, I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Always helpful The dealer is knowledgeable and works to timely finish the service or repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Dealership is clean and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Would recomend to friends and family to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I recommend taking your vehicle to Herbert’s Town and Country great experience and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The customer service was very good and the techs were knowledgeable, skilled, and very qualified

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Professionalism, efficient, personable, all around great experience. The wait wasn't long at all for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

They do a good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I wish I got the employee's name, but she was so helpful! She scheduled me an appointment without hesitation and very informative about the service provided. Will only see her from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Always up front if there will be a long wait and very informative about services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jeremy was very professional and helpful! We were looking for a new car due to having a baby, and he was very knowledgeable and we are very happy with our new jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Donald Williams was the best salesman with a funny personality. Paperwork went smoothly and all the employees were very nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I have always had a great experience with this dealership. They always try to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Really like my service advisor. Nick is always on top of things. He really tries his best and that goes a long way with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The employee that helped me was great. Super friendly and helpful the whole entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Really good service just slow. But every good company is now days. So sad that we can't find people who want to work anymore. I'm 67 years old, so I've worked hard all my life, I worked with my hands also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Quick service department. Lauren made sure my vehicle was promptly taken care of. Short wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great place to buy a car. And the best cars salesman very nice . I love ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

They did a very nice job of cleaning the interior of my F-150 truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We had a great experience. It felt low key and they negotiated with us to get where we wanted to. The process was almost too easy 😅😂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The service I received from beginning to end was very professional. Sabrina was very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I'm always happy with my service. Nick Henry does a great job at keeping me updated on what is needed on my vehicles. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Nick always provides me with excellent service. He is always reliable and honest. It's nice to have peace of mind, knowing everything is done correctly. I highly recommend! I will continue to do my business with Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

My Service was excellent!! Nate Burks took really good care of me and made me feel welcomed. He made sure I didn’t leave without my issue getting fixed I really appreciated his assistance and I will be returning!!! Thank you Nate for your great Customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always pleased with all services at Hebert's Town and Country. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I'm always in great hands. Thank you, Hebert's, for always taking good care of my family and our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I was very pleased with my service and the staff were very friendly and helpful thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Josh grest salesman and did amazing job closing sale of new truck and accommodating any needs that arose during and after sale of vehicle. For sure put him in for a raise if i was his supervisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

It's a great place to buy a vehicle. Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Always fast and friendly. As a veteran I appreciate the service Hebert Town and Country provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I like the customer service that was given while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced I will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Fast and friendly service. The service gentlemen in the oil change department is always helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

They were prompt and very courteous as they always are..I have no complaints...I will definitely come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

The service was performed and was done very satisfactorily. I will tell all my friends of the good customer service I received.

Read at DealerRater


 

 


Leave Us A Review