Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service Rep. Lauren in the Tire & Lube Center gave excellent service; she went over and beyond our expectations. Great Personality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The employees here are friendly and knowledgeable. Their service department is top notch, oil changes are always quick and the waiting area is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service department was great! And cost less than another local dealership that I had prior experience with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

It is always a great experience at Hebert's. Friendly, knowledgable service, dedicated to getting everything correct the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service department was great always enjoy dealing with Justin. Salesman there is a liar! Can't remember his name but I assisted a man looking to buy a gladiator and the battery was dead so I jumped it off for him with my start box. Salesman went to put gas in it so the elderly man could test drive while he was gone me and the potential buyer talked about the gladiator and how much I love mine. When he returned the man said they should put me on the payroll for the jump start and info. The Salesman told ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Quick service, I was in and out of the quick lube in under 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I LOVE getting vehicles from them. They are the BEST dealership to me. No hidden charges or anything. I did my application online, and all I had to do was take a copy of my income and my down-payment. I signed my paperwork, called my insurance company, and I was good to go. Thanks, Shawn Showtime....also thanks to David Rivas he sold me my Durango 3 years ago. They have their vehicles serviced, detailed, and full of gas. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks to EVERYONE at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful. They were also quick and efficient. Got me in and out in a jiff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Justin was a great service advisor and was very professional. I will come back the next time my Jeep needs service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Service folks were nice and price was a LOT better than other dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very nice have good information on everything I asked about my car then have snacks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Good and fast service. On time delivery and all work is satisfactory performance. Happy and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My experience was good. The representative was courteous and very informative about what I needed changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

It was great got in and out right away and the price had a great exprince.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good communication also took care of my vehicle . Handled everything the way you would expect from a good company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me with all my questions and concerns. He is an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Politenesses , celerity, professionalism, I had a great smooth experience with the service of my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Outstanding staff and a nice lineup of trucks to meet a wide variety of lifestyles A++ thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The service advisors are really attentive to my needs. I have been a customer for over two decades. I was impressed by the new service advisor and how she, Sabrina Stanley, was fully capable of having the knowledge of an experienced advisor such as Nathan (Nate) also an excellent service advisor. I was able to schedule my appointment for my A/C repair and fuel injector cleanings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The employees were awesome. Justin went above and beyond. My oil change light came on shortly after I left although I actually went in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. It is not my daily driver, so I just noticed it this week, but will call the department to readjust the oil change message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

One of the best dealerships around. I recommend everyone I know to Herbert’s Town and Country. They never miss a beat just all around amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Impressed with the cleanliness from the parking lot to the restrooms & everything in between! All employees that I have had in person or telephone interactions with very pleasant & helpful to get me to the person I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very pleasant and speedy. Explained everything I needed to know about the service being provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very friendly and helpful taking care of my tire rotation and recall issues. It was a good experience with staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service Dept goes above and beyond the norm to exceed consumer demands. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the dealership (even though I’m not 100% on the Grand Waggoneer). Heberts responds and performs to meet and exceed customer expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Herberts employees are top notch and want 100% satisfactory for their customers. I recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great … ! Kind!! Caring ! Efficient ! Extremely customer oriented ! Friendly ! Fast and efficient ! I was traveling alone from OKC to Jacksonville Fla and these fine people saved my Christmas …. They got me up and going in record time … picked me up at my motel … delivered me to my car and sent me on my way. This could have been a timely delay that cost me valuable family time but thanks to these kind people I was able to make it to Florida in time for Christmas with time to spare. I will most likely never have the pleasure of seeing or working ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

A friend recommended Hebert's Town and Country and he told me about how nice everyone was when he went to buy his truck and when I bought mine I wasn’t disappointed thanks to sterling I found a tuck that best suits me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Mr Nate squared me away my first visit and was very professional even though ihave to come back to get the same problem .. accounted for my extended warranty covered it soo I was at ease so Ihope this little fix goes smooth and ishould see you guys this week hopefully I’ll be writing another good review this when iget my truck back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everything was smooth & quick I appreciate everything you guys did everyone was very nice & genius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always helpful with all my service needs. Very pleased, an will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always a pleasant experience with the service staff. I always get an oil change and tire rotation, which is what I requested, but only received the oil change. I would've had to wait additional time for the tire rotation since it was forgotten about which I opted not to do. I will just have to get it next time around. We're human, these sort of things happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service as always. Mr. Hebert runs an excellent business and his efforts filter down to his employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very prompt and efficient. My oil change was done in a timely manner and reviewed everything about my car when asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I have worked with the staff for previous vehicle purchases. Each have been very easy to work with and gave me the feeling that the purchase price of the vehicle was a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have been very happy and pleased with my choice of vehicle and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Changed key fob battery. Kind, thoughtful, professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This place is amazing and has the most friendly people working there and they are so helpful. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Best service dept and Chuck Phipps is really helpful and gets it done....Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great, professional service. The service Advisor was very thorough and provided a great explanation on the completed services he conducted on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very friendly customer service. The lady who does courtesy pick up and drop off was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very helpful. Very fast with giving you complete information and getting service done in same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good people who are knowledgeable in their fields of the business and did everything efficiently and seem to really care about the customer. Very pleasant experience , Kudos to all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Justin was very helpful in getting our Grand Cherokee serviced quickly although we didn’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Always polite and do an excellent service checking everything from tires wiper blades breaks everything under the hood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

It was a wait for your oil change but they were working hard and timely for all the people they had ahead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Cannot heap enough praise on our service personnel. Justin is one of the most knowledgable, helpful and friendly people in your employ. His friendly outgoing personality makes the visit and the day better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

We had a wonderful experience buying our new car at Hebert’s Town and Country. Our salesman was knowledgeable and the entire process was smooth and pleasant !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Always a good experience with getting my needs taken care of. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I was so grateful for the kindness shown to me by this dealership. They answered all of my questions and got my service done in a speedy manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Went in for inspection and oil change no appointment. Very quick professional and quality service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service . I wouldn't go any other place . My service adviser Sabrina was great . My service technician also did a great job . They also washed my car while it was being serviced . Looks better than it has in yrs and I wash it several times a week . I have purchased vehicles from them before and have no complaints on that end either .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great great was really great. Loved it really awesome great. Will be ba k Great work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Been a customer for many years. Quality sales and service. Thanks to the Hebert Family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The staff is so nice and helpful and provides excellent customer service. This is a very good business and I will most definitely be back for future maintenance and repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Staff is always super friendly. Service is provided in a timely manner. Staff is helpful every time I’ve gone for an express lane service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Nate Burks was absolutely wonderful to work with. Kept us updated every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The gentleman at the service desk were very friendly. Waiting time was minimal. Water bottles were also provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

These folks are great! Go above and beyond and really get it when a customer is in a bind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They went above and beyond in every way when I ask about new truck! I would recommend them to anyone on buying a new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Mr. Nathan Burks was very thorough in explaining the services needed as well as the estimated cost. He continued to display professionalism in taking care of the customer. Awesome customer service. Mr. Burks gets 5 stars for exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Good employees working in the Oil Change and Tire Rotation department. I have owned 3 Ram trucks and have always had service done here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My truck was fixed a lot quicker than I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Good service and recommended. We have purchased multiple cars here and will be back for more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Nick Henry and Mr. Chuck at Hebert’s are absolutely the best in the business. They are honest and trustworthy, and do everything in their power to ensure that your vehicle is running properly and you are satisfied with all repairs. Their customer service is impeccable. Nick has taken care of my car, and even offered to help fix a problem with a family member’s vehicle, due to an unfortunate experience with an outside garage. I will always reccomend my family and friends to go see Nick and Mr. Chuck at Hebert’s for all of their automotive needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Excellent service provided by staff and gave recommendations on needed services for my car which was greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Hebert’s town and country has the most professional and friendly staff. The customer service is top notch from the minute you walk in until days and weeks after purchase. I highly recommend consideration in anyone’s next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Awesome service, I have used this dealership before and have always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great service. I always come here and they take good care of me in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The experience of buying a new car was easy. Each service visit has been well met and taken care of promptly and enthusiastically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great service experience both times I have used this dealership for various maintenance and upkeep on my Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Went in for an oil change through the xpress lane. Justin met me outside with ice on the ground to make sure I didn’t slip and fall. Service was quick and had me on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I got there at 7 am as soon as they opened and stayed until my car was finished... good service and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

This was the best experience I've ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Every person I encountered was very friendly and professional. The salesman was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

They are very nice helpful and understanding for your needs. Always do a great job on my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Always great service. I don’t take my Jeep anywhere else for services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Friendly and professional customer service by the service technician. My car was ready in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I had Recall 13A Intake Air Grid Heater Relay done after the dealership finally got the parts. Service Advisor Sabrina Stanley took very good care of my truck and me while the recall was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for 28 years. Hands down, best in the Ark-La-Tex. Honest dealer, both in sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Excellent customer service and friendly people The service provided to my car was very good and timely delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The service staff is always friendly and respectful and there to help and support whatever needs you have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Hebert’s made it so easy to schedule my tire rotation! And even had me in and out in 1 hour then even texted me a few days later to see how my car was running!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The work was up to par but I was kinda disappointed with how long it took to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Always very helpful and quick to get with anything I need for all of my family vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Excellent work. Ready on time. Gave me a loaner Jeep. Very personable and efficient. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I always have great service at Herbert's Town and Country over the last 18 years!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Absolutely superior service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I came here to purchase a new Jeep. My sales associate was professional and knew how to read a client. She knew when to approach and when to stand at the sideline while I made my decision. I never felt pressured during my experience. She felt more like my advocate rather than my opponent during the negotiations. I would highly recommend her and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Monica & Mike the sales manager were great people to deal with very pleased with the dealership. Will definitely be a return customer. Phil Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The fast service department was very helpful and did a good job. Any question I had they answered it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Service was excellent. People were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and had snacks and drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Good about explaining about the paper work they good at there job we had no problem

Read at DealerRater


 

 


Leave Us A Review